560/660

The 560/660 Seminar Series is presented Mondays from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m. in Coolbaugh Hall room 219 and with Zoom using the the following link.

https://mines.zoom.us/j/94489817065

Future Semester Seminar Scheduling

Fall 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021
Title: 560/660 Expectations/Creating Memorable Presentations
Presenter: Gennett, Jensen, Pylypenko

Monday, September 6, 2021
Labor Day – No Class

Monday, September 13, 2021
Title: 660 TBD
Presenter: Madeleine Eddy
Advisor: Mark Jensen

Monday, September 20, 2021
Title: Faculty Research Presentations

Monday, September 27, 2021
Title: 660 TBD
Presenter: Sarah Zaccarine
Advisor: Svitlana Pylypenko

Monday, October 4, 2021
Title: Faculty Research Presentations

Monday, October 11, 2021
Title: RCR presentation
Presenter: Bettina Voelker

Monday, October 18, 2021
Fall Break – No Class

Monday, October 25, 2021
Title: RCR presentation
Presenter: Bettina Voelker

Monday, December 6, 2021
Title: 560 TBD
Presenter: Aleksander Romich
Advisor: Jenifer Shafer

 

Spring 2022

Monday, January 14, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, January 21, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, January 28, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, February 4, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, February 11, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, February 18, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, February 25, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, March 4, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, March 11, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, March 18, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, March 25, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, April 1, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, April 8, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, April 15, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, April 22, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Monday, April 29, 2022
Title:
Presenter:
Location:

Seminar Archives