Section Banner

Seminar series

Seminars are presented on Friday's from 8:45 - 10:00 in 219 Coolbaugh Hall.

Friday, August 25, 2017

Title:
Host:

Friday, SEptember 1, 2017

Title:
Host:

Friday, SEptember 8, 2017

Title:
Prof. Smaranda C. Marinescu, Department of Chemistry, University of Southern California
Host: Trewyn

Friday, SEptember 15, 2017

Title:
Host:

Friday, SEptember 22, 2017

Title:
Prof. Eric Shelter, Departmetn of Chemistry, Universtiy of Pennsylvania
Host: Braley

Friday, SEptember 29, 2017

Title:
Prof. Jakoah Brgoch, Department of Chemistry, University of Houston
Host: Trewyn

Friday, October 6, 2017

Title:
Prof. Jillian Buriak, Department of Chemistry, University of Alberta
Host: Chemistry Graduate Student Committee

Friday, October 13, 2017

Title:
Host:

Friday, October 20, 2017

Title:
Host:

Friday, October 27, 2017

Title:
Host:

Friday, November 3, 2017

Title:
Host:

Friday, November 10, 2017

Title:
Prof. John Toscano, Department of Chemistry, John Hopkins
Host: Vyas

Friday, November 17, 2017

Title:
Host:

Friday, November 24, 2017

Thanksgiving break - no seminar


Friday, December 1, 2017

Title:
Host:

Friday, December 8, 2017

Title:
Host:

 

© 2017 Chemistry | Mines Privacy Policy | Site Map